CONTACT

Literary & Legal:

 

Paul Hastings, LLP

Erik Hyman, Partner

erikhyman@paulhastings.com

+1.310.620.5700

1999 Avenue of the Stars

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Social:

Voiceover:

 

DPN Talent

9201 W. Olympic Blvd.

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310.432.7800

 

Commercials:

 

Jeff Danis | jeff@dpntalent.com

Trish Ryan | trish@dpntalent.com

David Salazar | david@dpntalent.com

 

Promotions:

 

Kama Nist | kama@dpntalent.com

Mike Shallbetter | mike@dpntalent.com

 

Animation:

 

Natanya Rose | natanya@dpntalent.com

Brooke Barnett | brooke@dpntalent.com

© 2010-2018 Steve Mackall |  Site Design by Vinny Sisson Multimedia